Event Timetable

Winter 2018

The sign-on desk is open from 2:00pm for all events unless indicated otherwise. See the Winter Schools Cup Information page for more details.

Sunday Funday and Come-and-Try events do not contribute to the Schools Cup point-score. The events are run by Junior Cyclist -the same people who bring you InterSchool Cycling.

Both Sunday Funday and Come-and-Try events are good practice for InterSchool run events.

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Come-and-Try Lansdowne Reserve
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 ANZAC Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Come-and-Try Lansdowne Reserve
Monday, April 30, 2018 Start Term 2
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Round 1 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday Funday Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Round 2 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Round 3 Waratah Cycle Track
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Round 4 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday Funday Lansdowne Reserve
Monday, June 11, 2018 Queen’s Birthday
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Round 5 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Round 6 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Round 7 Lansdowne Reserve
Friday, July 6, 2018 End Term 2
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Sunday Funday School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday Funday School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday Funday School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Start Term 3
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Round 8 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Round 9 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Junior Cyclist Club
Champs
Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Family Ride Day TBA
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Round 10 Waratah Cycle Track
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Round 11 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, September 23, 2018 NSW / ACT Student Road Championships
Friday, September 28, 2018 End Term 3
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial