Event Timetable

Summer 2019/2020 – DRAFT

The sign-on desk is open from 2:00pm for all events unless indicated otherwise. See the Summer Schools Cup Information page for more details.

Sunday Funday events do not contribute to the Schools Cup point-score. The events are run by Junior Cyclist -the same people who bring you InterSchool Cycling. They are good practice for InterSchool run events.

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday Funday Lidcombe Oval
Monday, October 14, 2019 Start Term 4
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Round 1 Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Round 2 Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Round 3
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Round 4
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Round 5
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Round 6
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Round 7
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday Funday + Xmas Party Lidcombe Oval
Friday, December 20, 2019 End Term 4
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday Funday Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday Funday Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Public Holiday
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Start Term 1
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Round 8
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Sunday Funday Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Round 9
Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Club Champs Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Round 10 Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Round 11 Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Round 12 Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Round 13 Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, March 29, 2020 NSW / ACT Student Track Champs Lidcombe Oval
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Sunday Funday Lidcombe Oval
Thursday, April 9, 2020 EndTerm 1
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial