Event Timetable

Winter 2017

The sign-on desk is open from 2:00pm for all events unless indicated otherwise. See the Winter Schools Cup Information page for more details.

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Come-and-Try Week School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Come-and-Try Week School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Come and Try Week School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Start Term 2
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Round 1 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Sunday Funday Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Round 2 Waratah Cycle Track
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Round 3 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Round 4 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Round 5 Heffron Park
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Round 6 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 End Term 2 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Sunday Funday School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Sunday Funday School Holidays Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, July 16, 2017 School Holidays
Monday, July 17, 2017 Start Term 3 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Round 7 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Round 8 Heffron Park
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Round 9 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Round 10 Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Junior Cyclist Club Champs Lansdowne Reserve
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Round 11 Waratah Cycle Track
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Round 12 Lansdowne Reserve
Friday, September 22, 2017 End Term 3
Sunday, September 24, 2017 NSW Road Student Championships Entries now open! Lansdowne Reserve

Sunday Funday and Come-and-Try events do not contribute to the Schools Cup point-score. The events are run by Junior Cyclist -the same people who bring you InterSchool Cycling.

Both Sunday Funday and Come-and-Try events are good practice for InterSchool run events.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial